2010 Championship Draws

November 8, 2018

Intermediate Championship (Group 2):

Clonmore, Ballinabranna, Rathvilly, Leighlinbridge, Myshall, St Andrews.
First game V L’bridge
U-21 A Championship:
Clonmore V Myshall
Minor B Chamionship (League basis):
Clonmore, Kildavin/ Clonegal, Michael Davitts, Burrin Rangers, Fenagh.
First game V Fenagh.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.