2013 Awards

November 7, 2018

2013 Winners

Player of the Year (James Farrelll Perpetual Trophy): Niall Keenan

Young Player of the Year: Fergal Keenan

Congrats to Niall & Fergal – Well Deserved


Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.