Cluforce logo


November 7, 2018

The Election of Officers at the Annual General Meeting resulted as follows;
Life Presidents; Tom Doolan, Sean Guinan, Paddy Murray, Len Casey.
President, Sonny Daly.
Chairman Liam Kelly
Vice ‘ Dermot Horan
Secretary. Michael Guinan.
Asst. ‘ Una Daly.
Treasurer. Jim Kelly.
Asst.’ Alex McCabe.
PRO. Ann Larkin.
Planning. Liam Hackett.
Registrar. Sean Hackett.
Coaching. Gerry Kelly.
Minor Chair. Geraldine Keena.
‘ Sec. Daniel Boland.
Child Welfare. Katryn Quinn.
Safety Officer. Frank Healy.
BLC Directors. Christy Creevy, Sonny Daly.
Team Sec. Eamonn Larkin.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.