AGM coming up

November 8, 2018

Lucky Dip Winners

€50 Andy Ryan, Foilmahonmore


€25 John O’Leary, Kilcommon

€25 John Ryan (L), Knockbrittas

€25 Pat Burke, Foilmahonmore

€25 Breda Butler, Gurth

€25 Norrie Taylor, Rearcross



Our AGM has been fixed for Sunday 13th at the clubhouse, all welcome. Motions to Pat Carr before 6pm on Friday 11th January


Tipp Draw winners

Congratulations to Denis Quinlan and Fr TJ O’Connell on their recent wins in Tipperary GAA draws


Club History

We invite all those that have any articles or old photo’s related to the clubs activities to submit to any committee member as we attempt to compile a history of the club, if you wish please email to

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.