AGM - Officers for 2009

November 8, 2018

Presidents: Tommy Collins, Kevin Farrell, Jimmy Comiskey, Kit Carey, Fr Coyne, Fr Farrelly,
Chairperson: Liz Sheridan
Vice Chairperson: John Battersby 
Secretary: Shane Finnegan
Assist Secretary: Declan Kinsella
Treasurer: Pat Clarke
Assist Treasurer: Shay Lyons
PRO: Martin McGuirk
Assist PRO: Alan Russell
Coaching officer: Damien Sheridan Snr
Schools Liassion officer: Fiona Mahon
County Board Delegats: Sean Mahon, Tommy Mulvany
Membership officer:  Tommy Clarke
Executive Committee: Liz Sheridan, John Battersby, Shane Finnegan, Declan Kinsella, Pat Clarke, Paul Finnegan, Dessie Mooney, Ian Maguire, Phonsie Gilsenan, Christy Farrell, Joe Finnegan, Stephen Sheridan
Grounds Committee: Dessie Mooney(Chairperson), Mick Dillon, Leo Sheridan, Phonsie Gilsenan, John Battersby, Gerry McDonnell, Tony McDonnell, Damien Sheridan Jnr
Fund Raising Committee: Pat Clarke(Chairperson), Christy Farrell, Sephen Finnegan, Noel Mc Loughlin, Alan Geraghty, Paul Finnegan, Peter Gleeson, Seamus Byrne

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.