Annual Awards Night

November 8, 2018

Presentation Night: Clonmore GFC’s Annual Awards Night was held in Cullens, The Hill, on Sunday last, 3 May. The awards winners were: Hall of Fame - Frank Donnelly, Clubman of the Year - Dermot Byrne, Intermediate Player of the Year - John Kelly, Junior Player - Stephen Byrne, Young Player - Gavin Byrne and Minor Player - Shane Murphy. Congratulations to all the award winners and to MC for the night, Eddie Forde, who did a great job as usual. A very enjoyable night was had by all.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.