Ardagh/Moydow Retain John Drake Cup

November 7, 2018

St. Patricks Ardagh/Moydow retained the John Drake Cup on Sunday last with an impressive win over St. Brigids, Killashee.

Final Score: St. Patricks Ardagh/Moydow 1-14 St. Brigids, Killashee 0-10


Darren Farrell, Brian Farrell, Niall Keenan, Tommy Powell, John Shea, Gareth Dennigan, John Keegan, Gerard Farrell, Eddie Powell, Fergal Farrell, Mark Quinn, Shane Henry, Paddy Ganly, Killian Farrell, Tommy Farrell.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.