basketball title for ballingarry school with help from our girls

November 7, 2018

Well done to Aine Ryan, Dearbhla Morrissey, Leanne Murphy and Eadaoin Wilson who were part of the Ballingarry 2nd year basketball team who were winners of the  East basketball plate 2015.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.