Camogie Club Executive 2010

November 8, 2018

Camogie Club Executive 2010

President: Ollie Hallahan Vice President: Yvonne Lane Chairman: Ollie Hallahan Vice-Chair: Jennifer Browne Secretary: Pauline Browne Treasurer: Ann Byrne PRO: Maire Murphy Registrar: Ann Byrne County Board Delegates: Ollie Hallahan and Michael Moynihan Juvenile Board Delegates: Deirdre Daly and Nora Hallahan South East Board Delegate: John O Donovan

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.