Camogie Club Officers 2009

November 8, 2018

Chairperson: Noreen Daly
Vice Chairperson: Ollie Hallahan
Secretary: Pauline Browne
Treasurer: Marie Quilligan
PRO: Mary Murphy
Registrar: Ann Byrne
County Board Rep: Marie Quilligan

Committee: Jennifer Browne, Yvonne Lane, Ann O Mahony, Claire O Callaghan, Kieran Quilligan, Aileen O Neill, Deirdre Daly, Mary Hallahan, Nora Hallahan, Mark O Sullivan, Amanda Murphy.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.