Club News

November 8, 2018


Killala players on Team of the Year

Congratulations to Killala Fc Mens team players Eamon Knox and Rory Gallagher on being picked on the Mayo League Division 1 ” Team of the Year “. They will pick up their awards at the Mayo AFL annual dinner in the Welcome Inn Hotel Castlebar next Friday night.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.