Cluforce logo

Club Officers 10 years ago, etc...

November 8, 2018

This years officers for 2010 are:

Michael Bermingham – Chairman

Teresa Kavanagh – Secretary

Garret Byrne – Treasurer

Here is a list of our officers going back each ten years

2010 Michael Bermingham Teresa Kavanagh Garret Byrne
2000 John Linnane Anthony Byrne Toddie Byrne
1990 Paddy Kelly Toddie Byrne Derek Smith & John Huban
1980 Toddie Byrne Leo Finn Weeshie Corless
1970 Toddie Byrne Shawn MacMahon John Joe O’Shaughnessy
1960 Joe Muldoon PJ O’Loughlin John Joe O’Shaughnessy

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.