club officers for 2008

November 8, 2018

At our A.G.M. in Dec. 2007 the following people were elected.

Chairman; Tommy Treacy.     Secretary; Annemarie Treacy.

Treasurer; Olive Flynn.           Delegate;  Noel Turley.

Intermediate Manager; John Troy. sel; Ken Lucas, Gary Mc Cormack.

Junior A; Dermot Turley.   Junior B; Tommy Neylon.

U-21; Peter Stones.   Minor; Seamus Moran 

Juvenile;    Chairman; Ted Larkin.    assistant;   Noel Larkin
Secretary; Hubert Ryan;  assistant & delegate,  Paddy Poland.
Treasurer;  Liam Burke;   assistant,  Tomas Mills.
Camogie;  Chairman; Gay Lyons.  assistant;  Brendan Coughlan.
Secretary;  Pamela Mc Cormack,    assistant;  Eilish  Ryan
Treasurer;  Shiela Coughlan,    assistant;  Martina Kenny.
P.R.O.  Sinead Mc Cormack.     child officer;  Joan Poland 

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.