Congratulations to Clonmore winners in County Board Draw

November 8, 2018

Cairde Ceatharlach C.L.G.
Draw 13th August 2012
 PrizeTicket No.WinnerClub
1st PrizeMazda 2 or €12,000 cash4634Paul Byrne & Brian KellyClonmore
2nd Prize€2,000 Holiday Voucher4502Pat & Deirdre LeeHighfield
3rd Prize€1,000 Cash5615Mick McKaneBallinkillen
Fenagh Village
4th Prize€ 5006554Elizabeth GaulBallinkillen
Ballymartin, Borris
5th Prize€ 2004916Gwen McMahonSt. Andrews
6th Prize€ 2006331Aidan McNamaraRathvilly
Bough, Rathvilly
7th Prize€ 2005901Michael O’ SullivanCarlow H.C.
Dr. Cullen Park
8th Prize€ 2005627Paddy (Salt) MurphyBallinkillen
9th Prize€ 2004634Paul Byrne & Brian KellyClonmore
10th Prize€ 2005562David HynesM.L.R.
Scorteen, Borris
11th Prize€ 1504165Alan SearsonFighting Cocks
Augha, Bagenalstown
12th Prize€ 1506628Eddie Byrne & Willie QuinnM.L.R.
13th Prize€ 1506613Jennifer BolandSt. Patricks
Stratford on Slaney
14th Prize€ 1506030Pat TreacyM.L.R.
Station Rd. Borris
15th Prize€ 1505564Anne Esther JoyceM.L.R.
Rathgeran, Ballymurphy
16th prize€ 1504644Tom DeeringClonmore
Coolmanagh, Hacketstown
17th Prize€ 1506032Shane DoyleM.L.R.
Kilcotrim, Borris
18th Prize€ 1505705Rose KavanaghSt. Andrews
High St. Bagenalstown
19th Prize€ 1505422Aoife KavanaghPalatine
Rathcrogue, Carlow
20th Prize€ 1504702Triona DeevyOld Leighlin
Molaise Estate, Old Leighlin

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.