Galway Hurling team v Carlow: Joseph Cooney at #8

November 7, 2018

Galway Team v Carlow

Galway team to play Carlow on Sunday in the Walsh Cup Semi Final shows 3 changes from the team that beat Offaly last Weekend.

Galway Team v Carlow

  1. Colm Callanan
  2. Ronan Burke
  3. Fergal Moore
  4. Padraig Mannion
  5. Colm Flynn
  6. David Collins
  7. Gearoid McInerney
  8. Joseph Cooney
  9. Johnny Coen
  10. Dean Higgins
  11. Andrew Smith
  12. Padraig Brehony
  13. James Regan
  14. Jonathan Glynn
  15. Brian Molloy

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.