Greenfields AGM

November 8, 2018

Incoming Officers for 2012/2013:
Denise Dunne         –  President
Catherine Moore     –  General Secretary
Clare Boyce           –  Recording Secretary
Finola McGuinness   –  Treasurer
Cliona Kennedy      –  Junior hockey Co-Ordinator
Imelda Brennan      –  Senior Hockey Co-Ordinator
Susan Burke           –  Child Welfare Officer

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.