IFC: Ballinabranna 0-13 Clonmore 0-11

November 8, 2018

Team: Frank Whelan, Willie Byrne, Bobby Rooney, Andrew Byrne, David McCarney, Shane Murphy, Larry Doyle, Shane McGrath, Con Murphy (0-4), Darren McGrath, Adam Byrne (0-2), Tom Pollard, Paddy Gahan, David Mulvany (0-4), Niall Humphries (0-1).

Subs: Owen Coleman for Darren McGrath, John McGrath for Owen Coleman.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.