Cluforce logo

IFC quarter-final: Clonmore 2-14 Leighlinbridge 1-4

November 8, 2018

Team: Colin McGrath, Paul Byrne, Wesley Byrne, John Kelly, Pauric Lawlor, David Mulvany (0-1), Shane Murphy, Ronan Doyle (0-1), Gavin Byrne (0-4, 4f), John McGrath (0-2), Con Murphy (0-2), Jamie Walsh (0-1), Niall Humphries, Owen Coleman (0-1), Shane McGrath (2-2). Subs: Enda McGrath, Willie Byrne, PJ Byrne.

Photo: Shane McGrath who had an outstanding game scoring 2-2 against Leighlinbridge in the IFC quarter-final on 17/9/11.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.