Junior 'A' Football Championship

November 8, 2018

We were beaten by Portumna in the Junior 'A' football Championship in Menlough on Sunday.

The team was: Brian Lohan, John King, Alan Newell, Aidan Joyce, Thomas Burke (Cregg) Alan Curry, David Raftery, Matt Duggan, Fergus McAndrew, Raymond Newell (0-5), Dermot Naughton, Christy Burke, John Killilea, Carl Leonard, Ger Raftery (1-2).

Subs: Aidan Burke and Ronan Creaven.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.