Cluforce logo

Junior A Football League

November 8, 2018

25th March 2010

Junior ‘A’ Football League

Páirc Liam Mac Cárthaigh

Result: Ballygarvan 0-08 Ballinhassig 1-03

Half Time 0-6 to 0-1

Ballygarvan lined out as follows: Jack Murphy, Alan Murphy, John Spillane, James Walsh, David Bouse, Ciarán O’ Sullivan, Peter Murphy, Shane O Leary, Ger Spillane, Denis O Regan, Tadhg Quillgan, Killian Mannion, James Walsh, Donal Sweeney, David O Sullivan

Substitutions: Damian O Sullivan for Ger Spillane, Denis Cogan for Jack Murphy, Mark O Callaghan for David O Sullivan.

Referee: Colm Harrington (Carrigaline).

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.