Junior B Hurling Championship

November 8, 2018

Annaghdown 0-8
Sarsfields 0-13
Team: Brian Lohan, Brian Qualter. Niall O Keefe, Paul Lynch, Mike Whelan, Jonathan Comer, John King, Christy Burke, Tomas Burke, Frankie Burke, Pa Murphy,Aidan Connaughton, Michael Donnellan, Johnny Murphy, Kieran O’Connor.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.