Junior B Hurling League: Ballymartle v Ballygarvan

November 8, 2018

Junior B Hurling League: Ballymartle v Ballygarvan

7th May 2011

In Riverstick

Junior B Hurling League

Result: Ballygarvan 3-14 Ballymartle 3-9

Half time score: Ballygarvan 2-9 Ballymartle 2-3

In what could only be described as monsoon like conditions, Ballygarvan continued their good run in the Junior B hurling league, this time with a win over Ballymartle. 

Ballygarvan team:Micheál Ó Sé; Jack Murphy, Shane O’ Leary, Fergal Ahern; Jack Naidoo, William McCarthy, Pat Donnellan; Mark O’ Callaghan, James Walsh; Killian Mannion, Jack O’ Halloran, James Browne; Dan McCarthy, Morgan Sheehy, Philip Seymore. Subs: Alan Murphy for James Walsh.

Scorers: Dan McCarthy 1-6 (0-5f), James Browne (2-2), Morgan Sheehy, Jack O’ Halloran, Killian Mannion, Philip Seymore, Mark O’ Callaghan and Alan Murphy 0-1 each. 

League table:

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.