Cluforce logo

Junior C Hurling Championship

November 8, 2018

Sylane 6-4
Annaghdown 1-4
Our Junior C hurlers lost out to Sylane in the first round of the Championship on Saturday evening.  Team: Richard McNicholas, Eoghan Pierce, Pakie Flaherty, Michael Hanley, Aidan Joyce, Richard Burke, Ronan Killilea, Frankie Burke, xxx, Bernard O Brien, Declan Regan, Peter Hession (0-3), Sheamus Healy (1-0), Graham Hession (0-1), Padriac Carr.  Subs Used Noel Burke and Michael Geoghegan

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.