Juvenile Club Officers

November 8, 2018

Chairman: Patsy Cormican

Secretary: Sean Kelly



Hurling:                                                   Football

Under 8             Ger Tully

Under 10           Sean Kelly

Under 12           Michael Flynn / Ger Stephenson            Nora Muldoon

Under 14           Paschal Claffey                                     Nora Muldoon

Under 16           Daragh Glynn                                        Daragh Glynn


Delegates to Juvenile Boards:

Hurling;  Sean Kelly

Football;  Nora Muldoon

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.