Juvenile Committee

November 8, 2018

Club Juvenile Committee elected on 5th Jan 2010
The following was elected Ann Callan-Chairperson & committee members Ciaran McGuinness, Phelim Rice, Paul Rogan, Gerry Sheelan, Patrick Carron, Eamon Carroll, Ann-Marie O Neill, Seamus Gregory, Gerry Fearon, Jim Loughran, Gabriel Hanlon, Leo McGuigan, Seamus Malone.
The above committee are to meet on the 19th Jan to elect a Secretary & PRO

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.