Kilmaine club awards

November 8, 2018

The 2010 Kilmaine Club Awards took place last night (2nd April) in Helen Macken's 

Senior player of the year went to Padraic McDonagh ,

Young player of the year went to Geoffrey Sheridan .

Club person of the year was Padraig Varley .

The Hall of Fame Award went to Joe McGrath .

There was a great show of support, congratulations to all


Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.