Mayo G.A.A. Person of the Year 2011 - Announcement

November 8, 2018

Following months of hard work and frantic fundraising, this weekend
will see the winner and the title of the Mayo G.A.A. Person of the
Year 2011 finally announced. The Candidates who through various
fundraising ventures over the last number of months will finally find
out who raised the most money and will therefore be crowned as the
Mayo G.A.A. Person of the Year.
The candidates vying for the prestigous title are:
Tommy Goonan,
Peter Geraghty,
Tony Basquill,
Ann Baynes,
Peadar Higgins,
Liam Ludden

The winner will be announced this coming Saturday night at 7.00p.m. in
McHale Park, Castlebar.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.