Minor "B" Championship : Clonmore 4-15 Mount Leinster Rangers 2-8

November 8, 2018

Team: Paddy Byrne, Tom Cashen, Andrew Byrne, Joe Hickey, Martin Doyle, Mark D Byrne, Sean Doyle, Shane McGrath (0-4), Anthony Byrne, Dale McNamara (0-3) Adam Byrne (1-1) Jordan Walsh, Conor McCarney (1-1), Mark Byrne (0-5), Gary Byrne (2-1). Subs: Jason Byrne for Jordan Walsh, Michael Kealy for Conor McCarney.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.