Minor "B" Championship : Clonmore 5-16 Burrin Rangers 1-8

November 8, 2018

Clonmore: Paddy Byrne (0-1), Sean Doyle (1-0), Andrew Byrne, Tom Cashin, Enda McGrath, Mark D Byrne, Jordan Kane, Shane McGrath (0-1), Anthony Byrne (0-1), Dale McNamara (0-1), Adam Byrne (0-2), Jordan Walsh, Conor McCarney (1-1), Mark A Byrne (0-6), Gary Byrne (3-2). Subs: Michael Kealy, Martin Doyle, Joe Hickey.
PHOTO: Gary Byrne who scored 3-2 against Burrin Rangers

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.