November 7, 2018

On Wednesday last our minor hurlers were defeated by Mullinahone in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry. The team was: James Fitzgerald, Matt McCormack, Ciarán Moroney, Richie Anglim, Ryan Walsh, Eoin Ryan, Cathal O’Mahoney, Conor Duggan, Seán Ryan, Stephen Crotty, Frank Meagher, Darragh Hurley, Paraic O’Brien, Conor Harrington, Tommy O’Brien, Aidan Fitzgerald, Dale Murphy, Cathal Foley.


Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.