Minor team announced

November 8, 2018

The Mayo Minor Team to play Galway in next Sunday's Connacht Minor Final is as follows:


1, Paul Mannion, Mayo Gaels; 2, Brendan Harrison, Aghamore; 3, Niall Freeman, Aghamore; 4, Ciaran Twomey, Ballina Stephenites; 5, Ryan Quirke, Claremorris; 6, Conor Walsh, Balla; 7, Conor Horan, Swinford; 8, Danny Kirby, Castlebar Mitchels, 9, Seán McGarry, Ballina Stephenites; 10, Fergal Durkan, Castlebar Mitchels; 11, Michael Forde, Ballycastle, 12, Seán Kelly, Moy Davitts; 13, Cian Costello, Castlebar Mitchels, 14, Darren Coen, Hollymount, 15, Cillian O'Connor (Captain, Ballintubber).


16, Rory Byrne, Castlebar Mitchels; 17, Mark Regan, Moy Davitts; 18, Ryan Warden, Ballyhaunis; 19, Conor O'Shea, Breaffy; 20, Darren Durkan, Parke; 21, Adrian Leonard, Lahardane; 22, Jack McDonnell, Swinford; 23, James Shaughnessy, Claremorris; 24, Keith Ruttledge, Knockmore; 25, Brian Timlin; 26, John Sammon, Burrishoole; 27, Nicky Pilbrow, Claremorris; 28, Josh Ronayne, Davitts; 29, David Twomey, Ballina Stephenites; 30, Eamon McAndrew, Belmullet.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.