Cluforce logo

Moydow Harpers/Ardagh draw with Kenagh in Div 2

November 7, 2018

Kenagh 1-08       Moydow/Ardagh    0-11

Moydow Harpers/Ardagh came from 9 points down to secure a valuable draw against Kenagh in Division 2 of the county league on Saturday evening last in McGann Park.

Team: Michael Lenehan, Emmet Donlon, Niall Keenan, Fergal Keenan, Oisinn McanBheatha, Conor Carroll, Dan Sullivan, Edward Powell, Paddy Keenan, Gerard Farrell, Ryan Higgins, John Shea, Shane Henry, Paddy Ganly, Finn Hartman.

Subs: Ciaran Kelly, Mark Quinn, Rory Sullivan, Keelan Dowd, Paul Stuart.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.