New Club Officers elected for 2006

November 8, 2018

Chairman: Joseph Campbell

Vice Chair: Patsy Cormican

Secretary: Joe Tierney

Asst. Secretary: Sean Kelly

Treasurer: Benny Kenny

PRO: Damian Curley

Lotto Chairman: Mattie Curley




Intermediate       Brian McManus

Junior A             Michael Daly

Junior C             Pakie Dervan

Under 21            Pakie Dervan

Minor                 Sean McKeigue


Delegates to  Boards:

Hurling;  Gerry Horan

Football;  Laurence Larkin

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.