New Executive Committee

November 8, 2018

The Naomh Olaf GAA Club Executive Committee for 2009/2010 elected at the AGM last week is as follows:

  • Harry O'Crowley      Chairman
  • Anthony Delaney    Vice-Chairman
    Eileen Hickey         Secretary
  • Stephen O'Connor   Treasurer
  • Mary Gibney           Registrar
  • Larry Daly               PRO
  • Sinéad Cassidy       Irish & Cultural Officer
  • John Garvey            Adult Players Representative
  • Paul Sullivan
  • Mary Shivnan
  • Ger O'Malley
  • Moya Power Kelly
  • Conor Foley

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.