Cluforce logo

New Moydow Harpers Committee

November 7, 2018

Moydow Harpers Committee 2018

Micko Doyle

Jimmy Dowler

Patsy Farrell

Vice President Tommy Farrell
Chairman Tommy Hawes
Vice Chairman Karol Farrell
Secretary Brian Keenan
Assisitant Secretary Frank Twaddle
Treasurer Danielle Dowler
Assistant Treasurer Kirsty McGuire
PRO Frank Doyle
Health & Wellness Officer Bridget Lynch Scott
Child Officer Noelle Gillen
County Board Delegates

Tommy Hawes

Karol Farrell

Micko Doyle

Lotto Committee

Bernie Murray

Aida McDermott

Gary Farrell

Ian Farrell

Karol Farrell

Tommy Hawes

Niall Keenan

Adam Quinn

Ardagh/Moydow Amalgamation Sub Committee

Tommy Hawes

Olaf Lally

Frank Doyle

Mark Quinn



Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.