Cluforce logo

Pre-Season Friendly Match

November 7, 2018

Limerick Scorer: Garry Sheahan

Dundalk: Paul Murphy, Colin Hawkins, Michael Hector, Simon Madden, Nathan Murphy, Greg Bolger, Ross Gaynor, Stephen Maher, Mark Quigley, Jason Byrne, Mark Griffin.
Subs: Dean Bennett, Johnny Breen, Peter Cherrie, Daniel Kearns, Keith Ward.

Limerick FC Barry Ryan, Garvan Broughall, John Frost, Brian McCarthy, Pat Purcell, Garbhan Coughlan, Jeffrey Judge, David O’Leary, Padraic Quinn, Peter Hynes, Garry Sheahan.
Subs: Andrew Bhandarkar, Chris Breen, Darren Coleman, Shane Cusack, Brian O’Callaghan, Stephen O’Flynn, Alex Scully.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.