Cluforce logo

Presentation of donation to the Drangan community hall committee

November 7, 2018

Members of the St. Patrick’s Gaa Lotto committee with members of the Drangan community hall committee at the presentation of a donation from the St. Patrick’s club to the Drangan community centre.

Back row:   James Ryan, Kathleen Horan, Jean Wilson, Paul O’Halloran.
Seated:      Carrie O’Donovan, Nicholas Moroney, Breda Dunne.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.