November 7, 2018

Moynalvey 0-9 Ballinabrackey 0-6
Team  Brendan Glennon,
Nicky Judge,Paddy Kenny,Kevin Darby.
Dereck Flynn Ray Kearney Brian Lucey
       Trevor Bannon Finbar Bannon
Chris O Connor(0-1) Seamus Curry(0-1) Pat Loftus(0-1)
Danny Quinn(0-3) Andrew Munnelly Aidan Flynn

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.