Results of 4th Club Development Draw

November 8, 2018

Club Development Draw Results 7th September 2015

Prize Ticket No. Winner Club

1st Prize Skoda Citigo Active or €12,000 Cash

2784 Fr. Thomas O’Byrne, PP, Myshall Officers

2nd Prize €2,000 Holiday Voucher or €1,750 Cash 2857 Alice Nolan, C\O Bernie Finnegan St. Patricks

3rd Prize €1,000 Cash 2874 Mary Metcafe, Crosslow, Tullow St. Patricks

4th Prize €500 2322 Eamonn Fitzgerald, Johnsduffwood, Old Leighlin Old Leighlin

5th Prize €200 1992 Kevin Morrissey Snr Buskerstown, Bennekerry Palatine

6th Prize €200 3284 Eileen Dalton, C\O Carpenters O’Hanrahans

7th Prize €200 2501 Tom O’Connor, 12 Lodge Court, Borris Mt.L.R.

8th Prize €200 2399 Paud & Aggie Donoghue, 11 Eastwood, Bagenalstown St. Andrews

9th Prize €200 1469 Christy Coady, Fr Cummins Park, Bagenalstown Muinebheag Camogie

10th Prize €200 2263 Martin Long, Closutton Old Leighlin

11th Prize €150 2498 Ed Fitzgerald, Tullow St. Patricks

12th Prize €150 3479 Aine & Nicky Joyce, Rathgeran, Ballymurphy Mt.L.R.

13th Prize €150 2217 Joseph O’Neill, Brownshill Ave Askea

14th Prize €150 1978 Gordon Broderick & Maura Murphy C\O Palatine GAA Palatine

15th Prize €150 3551 Dan Murphy, Kyleballyhue Tinryland

16th prize €150 2227 Caroline O’Neill, Brownshill Ave, Carlow Askea

17th Prize €150 2477 Carlow Community Games, Brownshill Ave St. Patricks

18th Prize €150 1755 Keith Slye, Myshall Naomh Eoin

19th Prize €150 2171 Jimmy Doyle, C\O The Batter Box Clonmore

20th Prize €150 3296 Aaron & Ger Bermingham, 112 St. Marys Park O’Hanrahans

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.