Sean Treacys News

November 8, 2018

There was no winner of the lotto draw


The lucky dip winners are as follows:



Mike Butler,Bahagha,Hollyford.



Lill Caplis,Rearcross.

Pat Fahy, Upperchurch.

Paudie Devitt, Rearcross.

Joe Treacy, Glengar.

Michael Gooley,Hillview, Doon.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.