Cluforce logo
News

Senior Football League Div 2 Fixtures 2015

November 8, 2018

2015 SENIOR FOOTBALL LEAGUE DIVISION  2

21-03-2015 (Sat) Rd 1 (changed from 28th)

At Kilbride GFC – Kilbride 1-9 CLONMORE 2-12 WIN

28-03-2015 (Sat) Rd 1

17:30 Ballon V Fenagh

17:30 Fighting Cocks V Naomh Eoin

17:30 St Andrew's V O'Hanrahans

Railyard  BYE

05-04-2015 (Sun) Round 2

18:30 CLONMORE V St Andrew's postponed

18:30 Naomh Eoin V Kilbride

18:30 Fighting Cocks V Railyard

18:30 O'Hanrahans V Ballon

Fenagh BYE

12-04-2015 (Sun) Round 3

19:00 Fenagh V CLONMORE

19:00 Ballon V Fighting Cocks

19:00 St Andrew's V Railyard

19:00 Kilbride V O'Hanrahans

Naomh Eoin BYE

19-04-2015 (Sun) Round 4

19:00 CLONMORE V Ballon

19:00 Railyard V Naomh Eoin

19:00 Fenagh V St Andrew's

19:00 O'Hanrahans V Fighting Cocks

Kilbride BYE

26-04-2015 (Sun) Round 5

19:00 Naomh Eoin V CLONMORE

19:00 St Andrew's V Kilbride

19:00 Fenagh V O'Hanrahans

19:00 Ballon V Railyard

Fighting Cocks  BYE

03-05-2015 (Sun) Round 6

CLONMORE BYE

19:00 Railyard V Fenagh

19:00 O'Hanrahans V Naomh Eoin

19:00 Fighting Cocks V St Andrew's

19:00 Kilbride V Ballon

10-05-2015 (Sun) Round 7

19:00 CLONMORE V Railyard

19:00 Kilbride V Fighting Cocks

19:00 Naomh Eoin V Fenagh

19:00 St Andrew's V Ballon

O'Hanrahans BYE

17-05-2015 (Sun) Round 8

19:00 O'Hanrahans V CLONMORE

19:00 Fighting Cocks V Fenagh

19:00 Railyard V Kilbride

19:00 Ballon V Naomh Eoin

St Andrew's BYE

24-05-2015 (Sun) Round 9

19:00 CLONMORE V Fighting Cocks

19:00 Naomh Eoin V St Andrew's

19:00 Railyard V O'Hanrahans

19:00 Fenagh V Kilbride

Ballon  BYE

2015 Intermediate Championship Group: Clonmore, Naomh Eoin, O'Hanrahans, Ballon. First Round: End July: Clonmore V Naomh Eoin

PHOTO: Intermediate Panel 2014

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.