Cluforce logo

Senior Hurling Championship - Pearse Stadium final

November 7, 2018

Sarsfields are County Champions for their 7th time as they win out over a great Craughwell side in the 2015 County Championship final at Pearse Stadium.

Sarsfields 2-10 0-14 Craughwell

Sarsfields: Ciaran Dolan; Kevin Hynes, Darren Skehill, Eamonn Cleary, Cathal Murray, Niall Quinn, Diarmuid Murray, Ronan Quinn, Ian Fox, Joseph Cooney (C] [1-00], Noel Kelly [1-00], Kerril Wade [0-01]; Ian Skehill, Alan Ward, Niall Morrissey [0-06, 0-05f].

Subs: Kevin Cooney [0-02] for Diarmuid Murray [19 mins], Sean Kelly [0-01] for Noel Kelly [35 mins], Ivan Kenny for Alan Ward [57 mins].

Craughwell: A Ryan; S Dolan, I Daniels, M Monaghan; John Ryan, A Cullinane, M Horan; N Callanan, G O’Halloran; F Healy [0-01], S Hynes, Jamie Ryan [0-02]; T Monaghan, A Callanan [0-02], N Healy [0-09, 0-08f].

Subs: A Greaney for N Callanan [40 mins], K Cullinane for Hynes [51 mins].

Details on club website

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.