News

Setanta Sports Cup Dates Confirmed

November 7, 2018

The draw for the 2013 Setanta Sports Cup will take place on Thursday, December 6, in Stormont.

Drogheda United are unseeded. The other unseeded clubs are Cliftonville, Glentoran, St Patrick’s Athletic, Portadown, Shamrock Rovers, Coleraine and Cork City. The seeded clubs will be Sligo Rovers, Linfield, Derry City and the defending champions Crusaders.

Round One will take place in February with the first leg on Monday, February 11, 2013, and the second leg on Monday, February 18. The second leg date is subject to Irish Cup replays and the reserve date will be Tuesday, February 26.

The Quarter Finals are fixed for March with the first leg on Monday, March 4 and the second leg on Monday, March 11. Again the second leg date is subject to Irish Cup replays and the reserve date will be Tuesday, March 19.

The semi-finals will be played in April with the first leg on Tuesday, April 16 and the second leg on Monday, April 22 with the final scheduled for Saturday, May 11.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.