SFL Div 2: O'Hanrahans 2-14 Clonmore 1-11

November 8, 2018

SFL Div 2: O’Hanrahans 2-14 Clonmore 1-11. HT: 0-7 to 0-3. Clonmore team & scorers: Jordan Kane, Jason Byrne, John Kelly, Andrew Byrne, Matt Cullen, Bobby Rooney, Paddy Gahan (0-1), Enda McGrath (0-2), Anthony Byrne, Jamie Walsh (0-1), David Mulvany (0-3), Gavin Byrne (0-2,2f), Francie Whelan, Luke Mullen, Con Murphy (0-2). Subs: Niall Humphries (1-0), Sean Deay, Owen Coleman, Rory McKernan, Alan Humphries.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.