Cluforce logo

Simonstown Gaels AGM

November 7, 2018

Hon. Presidents – Joe Clarke, Mickey Clarke, John Lally

Chairman – Jim Lane
Vice-chairman – James Tobin
Secretary – Colin Moran
Assistant-secretary – Barry Gorman
Treasurer – Eamon Martyn
Assistant-treasurer – Jim Carlton
PRO – Michael Cantwell
Delegate to County committee – Gerry Fitzpatrick
Committee – John Howard, Jack O’Donoghue, Pat O’Reilly, Mary Tobin, Sarah Shiels, Paddy Flood, Ciaran Conlon, Henry Traynor, Jackie Sheridan, Ann Burlingham.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.