Squad News

November 7, 2018

Limerick FC is delighted to announce that the following players have signed with the Club for the remainder of season 2011:

  • Cian Collins (Granville Rangers)
  • Colin Daly (Fairview Rangers)
  • Oliver O’Driscoll (St Michael’s AFC)
  • Darragh Rainsford (Fairview Rangers)

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.