Cluforce logo

Squad News

November 7, 2018

Limerick FC is delighted to announce that the following players have signed with the Club for the remainder of season 2011:

  • Aidan Boyle (Nenagh AFC)
  • James McGrath (Nenagh AFC)
  • Barry Sheedy (Kilmallock United)

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.