Cluforce logo

Squad News

November 7, 2018

David joins the following players in next season’s squad, which includes his brother Barry, who signed last month as a player/goalkeeping coach:

  • Andrew Bhandarkar
  • Garvan Broughall
  • Garbhan Coughlan
  • Darren Coleman
  • Shane Cusack
  • Fatmadh Dunisha
  • John Frost
  • Jeffrey Judge
  • Alan Kelly
  • Philip Lavin
  • Brian McCarthy
  • Steven McGann
  • Bryan Murphy
  • James O’Brien
  • Brian O’Callaghan
  • Sean O’Callaghan
  • Stephen O’Flynn
  • David O’Leary
  • Pat Purcell
  • Padraic Quinn
  • Barry Ryan
  • Garry Sheahan
  • Robert Shier
  • Shane Tracy

The Club is in ongoing negotiations with other players with a view to agreeing terms for next season.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.