St. Patrick’s Juvenile GAA Club Annual General Meeting

November 7, 2018

The Annual general Meeting of St. Patricks Juvenile GAA Club was held in the clubrooms at Anner Park Cloneen on Thursday 26th November. Officers elected were: Chairperson Declan Morrissey, Secretary Nicholas Moroney, Treasurer Micheál Broderick. South Board Delegates: Eamon Hall & Colm Duggan. Under 16 Selectors: James Ryan, Eamon Hall & Jimmy O’Brien. Under 14 Selectors: Declan Morrissey, Chris Foley & Liam Fitzgerald. Under 12 Selectors: Davy Hogan, Kenny Brett & Nigel Cleere.  Under 10 Selectors: Nigel Cleere, Michael Nash & Liam Fitzgerald. Under 8 Selectors: Keith Browne, Michael Danagher & Liam Fitzgerald. Under 6 Selector Tom Egan.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.