St. Senan's Gaa Officers 2013

November 7, 2018

St. Senan’s  Officers  2013

President             Wm. Keane Snr.

Vice Presidents :George Roche Snr, Sean Marrinan.

Chairman:           Peter Muldoon.

Vice Chairman: Patrick Keane.

Secretary:          Sean O’Loinsigh

Asst Secretary     Michelle Russell

Treasurer:         Teresa Russell

Asst Treasurer:   Michael King.

Youth Officer    Gerard Geary.

Irish Officer       Michael O’Neill

P.R.O.               Diarmuid Keane.

Registrar:          Michelle Russell

County Board

 Delegate:          Sean O’Loinsigh

Senior Football

 Manager:          John Normoyle

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.